tamafire.blogg.se

Grim dawn mastery reset
Grim dawn mastery reset








The reason you can only access Ashes after finishing the main game, is because it's a direct continuation of the main story, while Forgotten Gods is not really related. In fact, I think it was the second one I did on that character, in Act 2-3 I respecced a bunch of points into my Shaman mastery to get Manticore early for tight spots, because my Briarthorn was so unreliable if the enemy heroes/bosses ever just ran straight at me.Ĭlick to shrink. I like how accessible it was to do a corrective respec on a minor, but still non-insignificant part of my skill tree and see a massive increase in my performance.

grim dawn mastery reset

I don't even use that much more Energy, because now I have to use my powerful 20sec summons in considerably fewer spots. So I slap those Fire Strike points and then some into transmuted Primal Strike, and my DPS on my LMB doubles, not even including the AoE from the modifier skill. "Do I actually want Fire Strike tho?" Fire damage isn't super important to my build at this point even if my AoE buff enhances it, my main weapon is 2h ranged, I have bunch of unspent Energy constantly, and I'm not (yet) interested in Shaman's default attack modifiers. With an increased focus in Lightning, I thought. I went for the Tsunami constellation because it would progress my devotion to even more high-end constellations and was something proactive.

grim dawn mastery reset

Didn't feel like putting points into a boring small defensive constellation just to get the devotion, so I checked out the main non-pet, non-buff skills I used, Stun Jacks and Fire Strike. I had hit a point where I had gotten all the big pet-focused constellations within my devotion at that point, and had to decide where to branch out next. My mostly pet-focused Elementalist faced an interesting dilemma in the devotion screen today.










Grim dawn mastery reset